## **APPENDIX 2**

## **GENERAL PURPOSES COMMITTEE**

(Nine members of the Council)

Aspire Group (5)	Labour Group (4)	Ungrouped (0)
Councillor Kabir Ahmed	Councillor Sabina Akhtar	N/A
Councillor Saied Ahmed	Councillor Asma Begum	
Councillor Shafi Ahmed	Councillor James King	
Councillor Abu Talha Chowdhury	Councillor Rebaka Sultana	
Councillor Maium Talukdar		
	Substitutes	
Substitutes		
	Councillor Mohammad Chowdhury	
Councillor Abdul Wahid	Councillor Marc Francis	
Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury	Councillor Sirajul Islam	
Councillor Abdul Malik	,	